International Data PackagesFree Call-forwardingNo Subscription FeesFree Incoming CallsLow Cost Outgoing CallsFree Calls from SkypeFree Calls from ViberSelect Your NumberInternational On-Net RateCorporate AccountFind MeZero BalanceCall WaitingOnline reports100 SMS PackageDiscount 19 PackageSIM card validity

Discount 19 Package

The package discount 19 allow WorldMobile Mobile customers to make call from EU
countries to other countries of the world only for 0.19 €/min, starting from a second
minute of a conversation. This package is valid for outgoing calls from countries listed below.

Please pay attention, that during activation of Discount 19 package all other benefits for outgoing calls within WorldMobile Mobile network are deactivated, meaning, that a special „within newtork” rate of 0.19 €/min between WorldMobile Mibile users will be deactivated with the activation of Discount 19 package. If Discount 19 package will be deactivated then the price for outgoing calls within WorldMobile network will be reactivated.

First minute of a call is calculated according to a country of customer’s location.
Starting from a second minute of a call the rate will be only 0.19 €/min for a minute.
The rate is valid during a calendar year from the activation moment.
Activation cost 0.99 €.

Package activation
Dial *146*931*1#
follow up with a „call” key

Package status
Dial *146*932*1#
follow up with a „call” key

Package deactivation
Dial *146*930*1#
follow up with a „call” key

Attention! If the service is deactivated the package price will not be refunded.

The package is valid for outgoing calls from:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Turkey, Spain, Sweden.

During call to below listed countries will be calculated additional per minute cost mentioned in the rates. The package does not include the beneficial tariffication on call from Turkey to Turkish numbers.

Australian External Territories, Algeria, Anguilla, Afghanistan, Belarus, Belize, the Ivory Coast, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Virgin Islands., Burkina Faso, Burundi, Vanuatu Republic, East Timor, Gabon, Guyana, Haiti, Gambia Ghana, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Gibraltar, global network, global Telenor network, Grenada, Greenland, Djibouti,
Diego Garcia, Dominica, Zimbabwe, Cape Verde island, Cameroon, Kiribati, Comoros,
Congo, Congo, Democratic Republic of Korea (North), Cuba, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Mauritania, Madagascar, Mayotte island, Macedonia, Mali, Maldives,
Morocco, Martinique, Marshall Islands, International Cubio network, International DTAG network, International Intermatica network, International Onair network, Oration International network, Seanet International network, International network airmobile, International networks - Thuraya, Micronesia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nicaragua, Niger, New Caledonia, Norway, Oman, Niue Island, Reunion Island, Saint Helena , Cook Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tonga, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Fiji Islands, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Peru, codes, Samoa, San - Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Swaziland, Seychelles, Senegal, St. -Per and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Serbia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sierra Leone, Tanzania, Togo, Tokelau, Tuvalu, Tunisia, Uganda, the Faroe Islands, French Polynesia, Central Africa, Chad, Montenegro, Chile, Easter island, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Jamaica